MEMBER DIRECTORY SEARCH RESULTS - ALL CURRENT MEMBERS
 
 
There are a total of 117 current members in the California Bankruptcy Forum Sacramento Chapter. Click here to perform another search
 
 
Aceituno, Thomas A.
Law Office of Thomas A. Aceituno
P.O. Box 189
Folsom, CA 95763
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-985-6486
Fax: 916-985-4373
Email: tom@acetrustee.com

Adams, Seth
McCarthy & Holthus, LLP
200 S. Virginia St., Suite 660
Reno, NV 89501
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 775-622-8030
Email: sadams@mccarthyholthus.com

Aguirre, Greg
Capital Rivers Commercial
2901 K Street, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95816
Service Type: Real Estate
Tel: 9168048046
Email: greg@capitalrivers.com

Amberg, Tom
Amberg Harvey
331 J Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-277-8407
Fax: 916-285-1594
Email: tom@ambergharvey.com

Anderson, Diane
Law Office of Diane Anderson
629 New York Ranch Rd Ste 1
Jackson, CA 95642
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-223-3300
Email: dandersonlaw@gmail.com

Asebedo, Anthony
Meegan, Hanschu & Kassenbrock
11341 Gold Express Drive, Suite 110
Gold River, CA 95670
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-925-1800
Fax: 916-925-1265
Email: aasebedo@mhksacto.com

Avery, Aaron A
Hefner Law
2150 River Plaza Dr. #450
Sacramento , CA 95833
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-925-6620
Fax: 916-925-1127
Email: aavery@hsmlaw.com

Bahlert, Norman P
Law Offices of Rouse & Bahlert
345 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-575-9444
Fax: 415-575-9440
Email: nbahlert@ix.netcom.com

Bains, Pauldeep
Sacramento Bankruptcy Lawyer
180 Promenade Circle, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95834
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-800-7690
Email: pbains@norcalbkattorney.com

Baker, Bonnie
Bonnie Baker Law
1650 Oregon Street suite 209
Redding, CA 96001
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-241-5421
Email: bonniebakerlaw@gmail.com

Bakken, Loris L
Schneweis-Coe & Bakken, LLP
404 West Pine Street, Suite 14
Lodi, CA 95240
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-339-9196
Email: loris@scbllp.net

Bambhra, Talvinder
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-856-8000
Email: tbambhra@cusick13.com

Barasch, Adam N.
Severson & Werson
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 2600
San Francisco, CA 94111
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-677-5533
Fax: 415-677-5664
Email: anb@severson.com

Bessey, Marilyn R.
Fiduciary Management Technologies, Inc.
4030 South Land Park Drive, Suite C
Sacramento, CA 95822
Service Type: Consultant
Tel: 916-930-9900
Fax: 916-930-9902
Email: marilyn.bessey@eFMT.com

Blumberg, Jason
US Trustee
501 "I" Street, Suite 7-500
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-930-2076
Email: jason.blumberg@usdoj.gov

Boudier, Paul
Keller Williams Realty, Inc.
548 Gibson Drive #200
Roseville, CA 95678
Service Type: Real Estate
Tel: 916-919-5775
Email: Paul@paulboudier.com

Brooks, Candace Y.
Brooks & Carpenter
455 University Avenue, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-927-4989
Fax: 916-927-0772
Email: cyb@brookscarpenter.com

Bruce, Karin M.
Jan P. Johnson - Ch. 13 Trustee
2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Paralegal/Admin
Tel: 916-239-6626
Fax: 916-492-8008
Email: kbruce@jpj13trustee.com

Bullock, August
August Bullock Attorney at Law
1380 East Avenue, Suite 124, PMB 197
Chico, CA 95926
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 408-504-4095
Email: abullock44@gmail.com

Burchard, David
David Burchard, Trustee
PO Box 8059
Foster City, CA 94404
Service Type:
Tel: 650-345-7801
Fax: 650-345-1514
Email: josien@burchardtrustee.com

Carello, Sheri
Sheri L. Carello
PO Box 22527
Sacramento, CA 95822
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-444-8149
Email: slcarello@gmail.com

Carpenter, Marc
Brooks & Carpenter
7 Park Center Drive, Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 619-927-4989
Email: mac@brookscarpenter.com

Chandler, David N
David N. Chandler, P.C.
1747 Fourth St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-528-4331
Email: dchandler1747@yahoo.com

Cherry, Julius
Law Office of Julius Cherry
3600 H Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-203-2442
Email: julius@cherrylawconsulting.com

Corona, Wendy
Jan P. Johnson, Chapter 13 Trustee
2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Other
Tel: 916-239-6666
Email: wcorona@jpj13trustee.com

Cram, Donald
Severson & Werson
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 2600
San Francisco, CA 94111
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-677-5536
Email: dhc@severson.com

Crozier, Lorraine W.
de Bie and Crozier LLP
1107 Second Street, Suite 220
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-443-4650
Fax: 916-442-3126
Email: debiecrozierllp@yahoo.com

Cunningham, J. Russell
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-443-2051
Fax: 916-443-2651
Email: rcunningham@dnlc.net

Cusick, Dave
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-856-8000
Email: dcusick@cusick13.com

Daneri, Roxanne T.
Law Office of Roxanne Daneri
455 University Avenue, Suite 220
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-564-6222
Fax: 916-564-6252
Email: rdaneri@att.net

de Bie, W. Scott Scott
de Bie and Crozier LLP
1107 Second Street, Suite 220
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-442-4545
Fax: 916-442-3126
Email: dblaw95814@yahoo.com

DeCaminada, Matthew
Sagaria Law
3017 Douglas Blvd Suite 200
Roseville, CA 95661
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-843-5073
Email: matthew.decaminada@gmail.com

Deos, Linda
Law Office of Linda Deos
2882 Prospect Park Drive, #350
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-270-2084
Email: deoslawyer@gmail.com

Dorn, Jessica A.
Borton Petrini, LLP
201 Needham Street
Modesto, CA 95354
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 2095761701
Email: jdorn@bortonpetrini.com

Dwiggins, Bruce
Bankruptcy Law Group
1907 Park Marina Drive
Redding, CA 96001
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-246-1445
Email: Bruce@bankruptcylawyerredding.com

Enmark, Neil
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-856-8023
Fax: 916-856-8039
Email: nenmark@cusick13.com

Farrar, Gary R.
Gary R. Farrar Trustee
P.O. Box 576097
Modesto, CA 95357
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 209-551-1962
Fax: 209-551-2336
Email: grfarrarx@aol.com

Farris, Nikki
The Law Office of Nikki Farris
45 Jan Ct. #175
Chico, CA 95928
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-898-1488
Fax: 530-898-1490
Email: nikki@nfarrislaw.com

Fawl, Ellen
The Bankruptcy Group, P.C.
3300 Douglas Blvd. Ste. 100
Roseville, CA 95661
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 800-920-5351
Fax: 916-242-8588
Email: ellen@thebklawoffice.com

Fukushima, Alan
Alan S. Fukushima, Trustee
5050 Laguna Boulevard, Ste 112-580
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-385-5967
Fax: 888-528-8591
Email: asf@USBTrustee.com

Gale, Gary H.
Angius & Terry, LLP,
3001 Lava Ridge Court, Ste 130
Roseville, CA 95661
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-567-8003
Email: ggale@angius-terry.com

Garcia, Luke
The Law Office of Luke Garcia
P.O. Box 6250
Folsom, CA 95763
Service Type: Principal Attorney
Tel: 916-302-2323
Fax: 888-543-0201
Email: info@lukegarcialaw.com

Gee, Edmund
Office of the U.S. Trustee
501 I Street, Suite 7-500
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-930-2096
Fax: 916-930-2099
Email: edmund.gee@usdoj.gov

Gilbert, Matthew J
LAW-PRO-9, P.C.
2601 Nut Tree Rd Ste A
Vacaville, CA 95687
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 9166060460
Email: Gillieee@MSN.com

Godinho, Jocelyn M.
Law Office of Thomas B. Hjerpe
350 E. Street,
Eureka, CA 95501
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (707) 442-7262
Email: jocelyn@eurekabankruptcy.com

Greene, Ted A
Law Offices of Ted A. Greene, Inc.
1912 F Street #110
Sacramento, CA 95811
Service Type: Attorney
Tel:
Email: tgreene@tedgreenelaw.com

Greer, Russell
Chapter 13 Trustee
P.O. Box 3051
Modesto, CA 95353-3051
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 209-576-1954
Email: rgreer@mod13.com

Griffin, Daniel
The Bankruptcy Group, P.C.
3300 Douglas Blvd. Ste. 100
Roseville, CA 95661
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 800-920-5351
Fax: 916-242-8588
Email: daniel@thebklawoffice.com

Grossman, Martin E.
Law Office of Martin Grossman
P.O. Box 2306
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Service Type: Attorney
Tel:
Email: mgrowest2@gmail.com

Gueck-Townsend, Danielle
Kathleen A. Leavitt, Chapter 13 Bankruptcy Trustee
201 Las Vegas Blvd., South, Suite 200
Las Vegas, CA 89101
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 702-853-0722
Email: danielle@las13.com

Ham, John
Kozak & Associates
3100 Mill Street, Suite 115
Reno, CA 89502
Service Type: Paralegal/Admin
Tel: 775-322-1239
Fax: 775-322-1239
Email: dedra@kozaklawfirm.com

Hanson, Seth
Law Office of Seth L. Hanson
919 Reserve Drive, Suite 118
Roseville, CA 95678
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (916) 780-7005
Email: seth@hansonattorney.com

Hastings, Charles
Law Offices of Charles Hastings
4568 Feather River Dr. Ste. A
Stockton , CA 95219
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-476-1010
Email: chastings@hastingslawoffice.com

Hays, Michael O.
Law Offices of Michael Hays
676 E. 1st Avenue, Suite 5
Chico, CA 95926
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-892-8916
Fax: 530-892-8015
Email: bkinfo@sbcglobal.net

Hazelton, Deanna
Michael H Meyer, Chapter13 Trustee
7550 N Palm Ave, Ste 204
Fresno, CA 93711
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 559-275-9512
Email: dhazelton@meyer13.com

Hendrix, J. Luke
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-443-2051
Email: jhendrix@dnlc.net

Herrera, Gabriel P
Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
400 Capitol Mall, 27th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-321-4500
Fax: 916-321-4555
Email: gherrera@kmtg.com

Hill, Cindy
Hill & Morris
5150 Sunrise Blvd F-5
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916 671 1144
Email: cindy@hillandmorris.com

Hogan, Thomas P
Law Office of Thomas Hogan
1207 13th Street, Suite 1
Modesto, CA 95354
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-492-9335
Email: sharon@tomhoganlaw.com

Hollister, George C.
Hollister Law Corporation
5150 Fair Oaks Blvd., Suite 101-286
Carmichael, CA 95608
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-849-3806
Fax: 916-849-3806
Email: hollisterlawcorp@gmail.com

Hopper, Michael J.
Chapter 7 Trustee
P.O. Box 73826
Davis, CA 95617
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 530-757-2033
Email: jmhopper@jmhtrustee.com

Horner, Lee
Goldstein Legal Team, PLLC
8387 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 5209795176
Fax: 5209795176
Email: steinway@azbar.org

Husted, Kimberly

,
Service Type:
Tel:
Email: kh7trustee@gmail.com

Ivanusich, Ryan J
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (916) 443-2051
Email: rivanusich@dnlc.net

Jackson, Pamela C.
Pamela C. Jackson, Inc.
409 Boyd Street
Vacaville, CA 95688
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-446-2333
Fax: 707-446-2393
Email: jackson@pcjlawinc.com

Jacobs, Douglas B.
Jacobs, Anderson, Potter & Chaplin LLP
20 Independence Circle
Chico, CA 95973
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-342-6144
Fax: 530-342-6310
Email: djacobs@japc-law.com

Jacobsen, Aubrey
Law Offices of Ted A. Greene, Inc.
1912 F Street Ste. #110
Sacramento, CA 95811
Service Type: Attorney
Tel:
Email: ajacobsen@tedgreenelaw.com

Johnson, Jan P.
Chapter 13 Trustee
2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-239-6613
Fax: 916-492-8008
Email: JJohnson@jpj13trustee.com

Johnson, Michael
Law Office of Michael Johnson
9245 Laguna Springs Drive Suite 200
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-350-4829
Email: michaeljohnsoncases@gmail.com

Julius, Cherry J
Cherry Law Consulting
2600 H St
Sacramento, CA 95816
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (916) 233-2663
Fax: (916) 442-6524
Email: Julius@CherryLawConsulting.com

Kohlmeyer, Nicholas
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95758
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-443-2051
Email: nkohlmeyer@dnlc.net

Koo, Kristen A.
Chapter 13 Trustee, Jan Johnson
2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-239-6605
Fax: 916-492-8008
Email: kkoo@jpj13trustee.com

Kosinski, Nicholas G
Acorn Trust Consulting
1626 Abilene Circle
Rocklin, CA 95765
Service Type: Consultant
Tel: 8054534978
Email: nickkosinski@yahoo.com

Kramer, James
Law Office of James E. Kramer
P.O. Box 992068
Redding, CA 96099-2068
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-246-0300
Email: james16050@sbcglobal.net

Leavitt, Kathleen
Chapter 13 Trustee
201 Las Vegas Blvd So #200
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 702-853-0700
Email: kathy@las13.com

Liberman, Gabriel E.
Law Offices of Gabriel Liberman, APC
2033 Howe Avenue, Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-437-4285
Email: gabe@4851111.com

Liviakis, Miki
Liviakis Law Firm, Professional Corporation
101 Parkshore Drive, Suite 100
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-458-4027
Email: mliviakis@gmail.com

Macaluso, Peter G.
Law Office of Peter G. Macaluso
910 Florin Road, Suite 111
Sacramento, CA 95831
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-392-6591
Fax: 916-392-6590
Email: pmbankruptcy@msn.com

Madden, John T
Klinedinst PC
801 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916.444.7573
Email: jmadden@klinedinstlaw.com

McFarland, Beverly N.
The Beverly Group, Inc
PO Box 188
Rocklin, CA 95677
Service Type: Receiver
Tel: 916.759.6391
Fax: 916.783.3566
Email: beverlygroup@att.net

McKee, Lisa K.
Law Office of Lisa McKee
1329 Howe Avenue, Suite 202
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-641-1000
Fax: 916-563-6139
Email: lisa.mckee@sbcglobal.net

Meyer, Michael
Michael H Meyer, Chapter 13 Trustee
7550 N Palm Ave, Ste 204
Fresno, CA 93711
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 559-275-9512
Email: mmeyer@meyer13.com

Mokarram, Mohammad
Law Office of Mo Mokarram
1101 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 888-588-0040
Email: mo@sacbkhelp.com

Mokhtarzadeh, James
Klinedinst PC
801 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 9164447573
Email: JMokhtarzadeh@klinedinstlaw.com

Morin, Rick
Law Office of Rick Morin
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 750
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-333-2222
Email: rick@rickmorin.net

Niemann, Jennifer
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1750
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (916) 329-7400 x232
Fax: (916) 329-7435
Email: JNiemann@ffwplaw.com

Ogilvie, Jeffrey S.
Law Office of Jeffrey S. Ogilvie
1330 West Street
Redding, CA 96001
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-241-1100
Fax: 530-241-6553
Email: ogilvie@shasta.com

Olson, Matthew
Macdonald Fernandez LLP
221 Sansome Street, Third Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-362-0449
Email: matt@macfern.com

Parkinson, Donna
Parkinson Phinney
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 2560
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-449-1444
Fax: 916-449-1440
Email: donna@parkinsonphinney.com

Phinney, Thomas
Parkinson Phinney
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 2560
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-449-1444
Fax: 916-449-1440
Email: tom@parkinsonphinney.com

Pino, Estela O.
Pino & Associates
800 Howe Avenue, Suite 420
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-641-2288
Fax: 916-641-1888
Email: epino@epinolaw.com

Pruski, Jennifer
Trainor Fairbrook
980 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-929-7000
Fax: 916-929-7111
Email: jpruski@trainorfairbrook.com

Rahimzadeh, Yasha
Law Offices of Yasha Rahimzadeh
980 Ninth Street, 16th Floor, PMB 1021
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 9163378066
Email: yrlaw@attorneynorcal.com

Ramirez, Brisa
David Burchard Trustee
PO Box 8059
Foster City, CA 94404
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 650-345-7801
Email: brisar@burchardtrustee.com

ReidReynoso, Len
Law Office of Len ReidReynoso
908 C St., Suite B
Galt, CA 95632
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209 745-4411
Email: lgd3@sbcglobal.net

Reining, Michael
Downey Brand LLP
621 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-520-5464
Email: mreining@downeybrand.com

Rios, Jason E
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall Ste 1750
Sacramento, CA 95814-4432
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400 x233
Email: jrios@ffwplaw.com

Rosenthal, Allan H
Bankruptcy Center of John D. Raymond
2000 Van Ness Avenue, Ste. 205
San Francisco, CA 94109
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-351-2265
Fax: 415-351-1033
Email: RElief@eBankruptcyCenter.com

Rossen, David
CDR Marketing Group, Inc.
6800 132nd Place SE, Suite E-405
Newcastle, WA 98059
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 4254432798
Email: drossen1@comcast.net

Rossi, Bret R.
Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
400 Capitol Mall Fl 27
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 9163214500
Fax: 9163214555
Email: brossi@kmtg.com

Roth, Harry D.
Attorney at Law
803 Second Street, Suite D
Davis, CA 95616
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-756-1265
Fax: 530-756-4796
Email: harry1953ny@yahoo.com

Rouse, Cheryl
Law Offices of Rouse & Bahlert
345 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-575-9444
Email: rblaw@ix.netcom.com

Sarkis, Sunny S.
Klinedinst PC
801 K Street, Suite 2100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916.444.7573
Email: ssarkis@klinedinstlaw.com

Schwab, Eric J.
Nelson & Schwab
1420 River Park Drive, Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95815
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-564-9588
Fax: 916-564-9594
Email: eric@nelsonschwab.com

Shmorgon, Mark
Sagaria Law, PC
333 W. San Carlos Street # 620
San Jose, CA 95110
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-899-3514
Email: Bklein@sagarialaw.com

Smith, Susan K.
Chapter 7 Trustee
7485 Rush River Drive, PMB 218
Sacramento, CA 95831
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-391-1495
Email: sksmith3@earthlink.net

Spacone, Hank
Chapter 7 Trustee
P.O. Box 255264
Sacramento, CA 95865
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-489-6250
Email: hspacone@thg-sac.com

Tang, Mary
Law Offices of Mary Ellmann Tang
111 Deerwood Rd., Suite 305
San Ramon, CA 94583
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 925-678-1878
Email: mary@mtanglaw.com

Terranella, Mary Ellen
Law Offices of Mary Ellen Terranella
1652 W. Texas Street, Suite 227
Fairfield, CA 94533
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-428-1778
Fax: 707-446-6777
Email: maryellenslaw@sbcglobal.net

Tovar, Lou
Tovar Law Firm
343 E Main St, Ste #804
Stockton, CA 95202
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-323-2642
Fax:
Email: inform@tovarlawfirm.com

Tsang, Lilian
David Burchard Trustee
PO Box 8059
Foster City, CA 94404
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 650-345-7801
Email: liliant@burchardtrustee.com

Turner, Susan
River City Law
331 J St., Ste. 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-962-9297
Fax: 916-244-0901
Email: susan@rivercitylawoffice.com

Velasco, Sarah
Michael H Meyer, Chapter 13 Trustee
7550 N Palm Ave, Ste 204
Fresno, CA 93711
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 559-275-9512
Email: svelasco@meyer13.com

White, Gerald L.
Law Office of Gerald L. White
111 Woodmere Road, Suite 240
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-985-3330
Fax: 916-985-3338
Email: jerry@gwcreditlaw.com

Wolff, Mark
Wolff & Wolff
8861 Williamson Drive, Ste 30
Elk Grove, CA 95624
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916 714-5050
Email: markwolff@wolffandwolff.com

Yarnall, Rick
Chapter 13 Trustee
701 Bridger Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 702-853-4500
Email: ricky@lasvegas13.com

Young, Julia M
Law Offices of Julia M. Young
4120 Douglas Blvd., Suite 306-494
Granite Bay, CA 95746
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-296-0786
Fax: 916-914-1997
Email: juliayoung21@hotmail.com