MEMBER DIRECTORY SEARCH RESULTS - ALL CURRENT MEMBERS
 
 
There are a total of 101 current members in the California Bankruptcy Forum Sacramento Chapter. Click here to perform another search
 
 
Adams, Seth
Woodburn and Wedge
6100 Neil Road, Suite 500
Reno, NV 89511
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 775-688-3000
Email: sadams@woodburnandwedge.com

Altman, Steve S.
Steven Altman, P.C.
1127 12th Street, Suite 104
Modesto, CA 95354
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-521-7255
Fax: 209-521-7255
Email: altman@altmanattorney.com

Amberg, Tom
Amberg Harvey
331 J Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-277-8407
Fax: 916-285-1594
Email: tom@ambergharvey.com

Anderson, Mary
Law Office of Diane Anderson
629 New York Rand Road #1
Jackson, CA 95642
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-223-3300
Fax: 877-333-0250
Email: dandersonlaw@gmail.com

Bahlert, Norman P
Law Offices of Rouse & Bahlert
1246 18th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-575-9444
Fax: 415-575-9440
Email: nbahlert@ix.netcom.com

Bakken, Loris L
Bakken Law Firm
2715 West Kettleman Lane, Ste. 203, #334
Lodi, CA 95242
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-251-6672
Fax: 209-370-8911
Email: loris@bakkenlawfirm.com

Bambhra, Talvinder
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-856-8000
Email: tbambhra@cusick13.com

Barasch, Adam N.
Severson & Werson
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 2600
San Francisco, CA 94111
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-677-5533
Fax: 415-677-5664
Email: anb@severson.com

Baxley, Patty
Law Office of Diane Anderson
629 New York Ranch Road Ste 1
Jackson, , CA 95642
Service Type: Data Processing
Tel: 209-223-3300
Fax: 877-333-0250
Email: dandersonlaw@gmail.com

Boudier, Paul
Keller Williams Realty, Inc.
548 Gibson Drive #200
Roseville, CA 95678
Service Type: Real Estate
Tel: 916-919-5775
Email: Paul@paulboudier.com

Brooks, Candace Y.
Brooks & Carpenter
455 University Avenue, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-927-4989
Fax: 916-927-0772
Email: cyb@brookscarpenter.com

Bruce, Karin M.
Jan P. Johnson - Ch. 13 Trustee
2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Paralegal/Admin
Tel: 916-239-6626
Fax: 916-492-8008
Email: kbruce@jpj13trustee.com

Carello, Sheri
Sheri L. Carello
PO Box 22527
Sacramento, CA 95822
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-444-8149
Email: slcarello@gmail.com

Carpenter, Marc
Brooks & Carpenter
7 Park Center Drive, Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 619-927-4989
Email: mac@brookscarpenter.com

Chandler, David N
David N. Chandler, P.C.
1747 Fourth St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-528-4331
Email: dchandler1747@yahoo.com

Chandler, Jr., David
David N. Chandler, P.C.
1747 Fourth St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-528-4331
Email: dave@dnchandler.com

Cherry, Julius
Law Office of Julius Cherry
3600 H Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-203-2442
Email: julius@cherrylawconsulting.com

Collins, Daniel L
Collins Commercial
333 University Ave., Ste 200
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Real Estate
Tel: (916) 2152042
Fax: (916) 352-6311
Email: DCOLLINS@COLLINS-COMMERCIAL.NET

Comanse, Harold C
Harold C. Comanse, Esq., P.C.
200 S. Virginia Street, 8th Floor
Reno, NV 89501
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (775) 686-2442
Fax: (775) 686-2440
Email: hcc.esq@comanselaw.com

Corona, Wendy
Jan P. Johnson, Chapter 13 Trustee
2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Other
Tel: 916-239-6666
Email: wcorona@jpj13trustee.com

Cram, Donald
Severson & Werson
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 2600
San Francisco, CA 94111
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-677-5536
Email: dhc@severson.com

Cunningham, J. Russell
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-443-2051
Fax: 916-443-2651
Email: rcunningham@dnlc.net

Cusick, Dave
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-856-8000
Email: dcusick@cusick13.com

Dahl, Walter R.
Dahl & Dahl Attorneys at Law
2304 N. Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-446-8800
Fax: 916-446-1634
Email: wdahl@dahllaw.net

Daneri, Roxanne T.
Law Office of Roxanne Daneri
455 University Avenue, Suite 220
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-564-6222
Fax: 916-564-6252
Email: rdaneri@att.net

Deos, Linda
Law Office of Linda Deos
2882 Prospect Park Drive, #350
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-270-2084
Email: deoslawyer@gmail.com

Enmark, Neil
David P. Cusick, Chapter 13 Trustee
80 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 150
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-856-8023
Fax: 916-856-8039
Email: nenmark@cusick13.com

Estioko, Holly A.
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1450
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400
Fax: 916-329-7435
Email: hestioko@ffwplaw.com

FARRAR, GARY R
GARY R. FARRAR TRUSTEE
P.O. BOX 576097
MODESTO, CA 95357
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 209-551-1962
Fax: 209-551-2336
Email: gary@farrartrustee.com

Fawl, Ellen
The Bankruptcy Group, P.C.
3300 Douglas Blvd. Ste. 100
Roseville, CA 95661
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 800-920-5351
Fax: 916-242-8588
Email: ellen@thebklawoffice.com

Felderstein, Steven H.
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1450
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400
Fax: 916-329-7435
Email: sfelderstein@ffwplaw.com

Fitzgerald, Donald W.
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1450
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400
Fax: 916-329-7435
Email: dfitzgerald@ffwplaw.com

Fukushima, Alan S.
US Bankruptcy Trustee
Eastern District of CA
Sacramento Division
770 L Street, Suite 950
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-449-3949
Fax: 916-449-3948
Email: asf@USBTrustee.com

Gale, Gary H.
Angius & Terry, LLP,
3001 Lava Ridge Court, Ste 130
Roseville, CA 95661
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-567-8003
Email: ggale@angius-terry.com

Garcia, Luke
The Law Office of Luke Garcia
P.O. Box 6250
Folsom, CA 95763
Service Type: Principal Attorney
Tel: 916-302-2323
Fax: 888-543-0201
Email: info@lukegarcialaw.com

Gilbert, Matthew J
LAW-PRO-9, P.C.
2601 Nut Tree Rd Ste A
Vacaville, CA 95687
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 9166060460
Email: Gillieee@MSN.com

Godinho, Jocelyn M.
Law Office of Thomas B. Hjerpe
350 E. Street,
Eureka, CA 95501
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (707) 442-7262
Email: jocelyn@eurekabankruptcy.com

Greer, Russell
Chapter 13 Trustee
P.O. Box 3051
Modesto, CA 95353-3051
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 209-576-1954
Email: rgreer@mod13.com

Griffin, Thomas P.
Hefner Law
2150 River Plaza Drive, Suite 450
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-925-6620
Fax: 916-925-1127
Email: tgriffin@hsmlaw.com

Hastings, Charles
Law Offices of Charles Hastings
4568 Feather River Dr. Ste. A
Stockton , CA 95219
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-476-1010
Email: chastings@hastingslawoffice.com

Hays, Michael O.
Law Offices of Michael Hays
676 E. 1st Avenue, Suite 5
Chico, CA 95926
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-892-8916
Fax: 530-892-8015
Email: bkinfo@sbcglobal.net

Hazelton, Deanna
Michael H Meyer, Chapter13 Trustee
7550 N Palm Ave, Ste 204
Fresno, CA 93711
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 559-275-9512
Email: dhazelton@meyer13.com

Herrera, Esmeralda
Jan P. Johnson Chapter 13 Trustee
2535 Capitol Oaks Dr., Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Paralegal/Admin
Tel: 916-239-6666
Email: eherrera@jpj13trustee.com

Herrera, Gabriel P
Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
400 Capitol Mall, 27th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-321-4500
Fax: 916-321-4555
Email: gherrera@kmtg.com

Hogan, Thomas P
Law Office of Thomas Hogan
1207 13th Street, Suite 1
Modesto, CA 95354
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-492-9335
Email: sharon@tomhoganlaw.com

Hollister, George C
Hollister Law Corporation
5150 Fair Oaks Blvd #101-286
Carmichael, CA 95608
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 9168493806
Email: hollisterlawcorp@gmail.com

Hopper, Michael J.
Chapter 7 Trustee
P.O. Box 73826
Davis, CA 95617
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 530-757-2033
Email: jmhopper@jmhtrustee.com

Hughes, Scott D.
Attorney at Law
1100 Melody Lane, Suite 207
Roseville, CA 95678
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-677-1822
Fax: 916-677-1825
Email: scott299@aol.com

Imes, Jason A.
Schwartzer & McPherson Law Firm
2850 South Jones Blvd, Suite 1
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 702-228-7590
Email: jimes@s-mlaw.com

Ivanusich, Ryan J
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (916) 443-2051
Email: rivanusich@dnlc.net

Jackson, Pamela C.
Pamela C. Jackson, Inc.
409 Boyd Street
Vacaville, CA 95688
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-446-2333
Fax: 707-446-2393
Email: jackson@pcjlawinc.com

Jacobs, Douglas B.
Jacobs, Anderson, Potter & Chaplin LLP
20 Independence Circle
Chico, CA 95973
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-342-6144
Fax: 530-342-6310
Email: djacobs@japc-law.com

Johnson, Patricia
Attorney at Law
1755 Yuba Street
Redding, CA 96001
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-247-7285
Fax: 530-247-7287
Email: bunniess@aol.com

Johnson, Jan P.
Chapter 13 Trustee
2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 916-239-6613
Fax: 916-492-8008
Email: JJohnson@jpj13trustee.com

Kohlmeyer, Nicholas
Desmond, Nolan, Livaich & Cunningham
1830 15th Street
Sacramento, CA 95758
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-443-2051
Email: nkohlmeyer@dnlc.net

Koo, Kristen A.
Chapter 13 Trustee, Jan Johnson
2535 Capitol Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-239-6605
Fax: 916-492-8008
Email: kkoo@jpj13trustee.com

Kramer, James
Law Office of James E. Kramer
P.O. Box 992068
Redding, CA 96099-2068
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-246-0300
Email: james16050@sbcglobal.net

Leavitt, Kathleen
Chapter 13 Trustee
201 Las Vegas Blvd So #200
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 702-853-0700
Email: kathy@las13.com

Liberman, Gabriel E.
Law Offices of Gabriel Liberman, APC
2033 Howe Avenue, Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-437-4285
Email: gabe@4851111.com

Liviakis, Miki
Liviakis Law Firm, Professional Corporation
101 Parkshore Drive, Suite 100
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-458-4027
Email: mliviakis@gmail.com

Macaluso, Peter G.
Law Office of Peter G. Macaluso
910 Florin Road, Suite 111
Sacramento, CA 95831
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-392-6591
Fax: 916-392-6590
Email: pmbankruptcy@msn.com

McFarland, Beverly N.
The Beverly Group, Inc
PO Box 188
Rocklin, CA 95677
Service Type: Receiver
Tel: 916.759.6391
Fax: 916.783.3566
Email: beverlygroup@att.net

McKee, Lisa K.
Law Office of Lisa McKee
1329 Howe Avenue, Suite 202
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-641-1000
Fax: 916-563-6139
Email: lisa.mckee@sbcglobal.net

Medina, Francisco
Law Office of Francisco J. Medina
20 N. Sutter Street, Ste. 201
Stockton, CA 95202
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209-943-1951
Email: fmedina-esq@msn.com

Meyer, Michael
Michael H Meyer, Chapter 13 Trustee
7550 N Palm Ave, Ste 204
Fresno, CA 93711
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 559-275-9512
Email: mmeyer@meyer13.com

Mokarram, Mohammad
Law Office of Mo Mokarram
1101 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 888-588-0040
Email: mo@sacbkhelp.com

Morin, Rick
Law Office of Rick Morin
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 750
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-333-2222
Email: rick@rickmorin.net

Mouzes, Thomas G.
Boutin Jones Inc
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1500
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-321-4444
Email: tmouzes@boutinjones.com

Niemann, Jennifer
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1750
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: (916) 329-7400 x232
Fax: (916) 329-7435
Email: JNiemann@ffwplaw.com

Olshan, David
Nevada Legal Services, Inc.
701 E. Bridger Avenue, 700
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 702-386-0404
Email: dolshan@nlslaw.net

Olson, Matthew
Macdonald Fernandez LLP
221 Sansome Street, Third Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-362-0449
Email: matt@macfern.com

Parkinson, Donna
Parkinson Phinney
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 2560
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-449-1444
Fax: 916-449-1440
Email: donna@parkinsonphinney.com

Pascuzzi, Paul J.
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1450
Sacramento, ca 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400
Fax: 916-329-7400
Email: ppascuzzi@ffwplaw.com

Phinney, Thomas
Parkinson Phinney
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 2560
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-449-1444
Fax: 916-449-1440
Email: tom@parkinsonphinney.com

Pino, Estela O.
Pino & Associates
800 Howe Avenue, Suite 420
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-641-2288
Fax: 916-641-1888
Email: epino@epinolaw.com

Prodromos, Dean
Law Office of Dean H Prodromos
P.O. Box 924
Folsom, CA 95763-0924
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916 496-0000
Email: d.prodromos@comcast.net

Pruski, Jennifer
Trainor Fairbrook
980 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-929-7000
Fax: 916-929-7111
Email: jpruski@trainorfairbrook.com

Ramirez, Brisa
David Burchard Trustee
PO Box 8059
Foster City, CA 94404
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 650-345-7801
Email: brisar@burchardtrustee.com

ReidReynoso, Len
Law Office of Len ReidReynoso
908 C St., Suite B
Galt, CA 95632
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 209 745-4411
Email: lgd3@sbcglobal.net

Reynolds, Stephen
Reynolds Law Corporation
424 2nd St. Ste. A
Davis, CA 95616
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530 297 5030
Fax: 530 297 5077
Email: sreynolds@lr-law.net

Rios, Jason E
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall Ste 1750
Sacramento, CA 95814-4432
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400 x233
Email: jrios@ffwplaw.com

Ritzinger, David
David P. Ritzinger
2601 Nut Tree Road, Suite A
Vacaville, CA 95687
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-365-6510
Email: dritzinger@comcast.net

Rosenthal, Allan H
Bankruptcy Center of John D. Raymond
2000 Van Ness Avenue, Ste. 205
San Francisco, CA 94109
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-351-2265
Fax: 415-351-1033
Email: RElief@eBankruptcyCenter.com

Rossi, Bret R.
Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
400 Capitol Mall Fl 27
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 9163214500
Fax: 9163214555
Email: brossi@kmtg.com

Roth, Harry D.
Attorney at Law
803 Second Street, Suite D
Davis, CA 95616
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 530-756-1265
Fax: 530-756-4796
Email: harry1953ny@yahoo.com

Rouse, Cheryl
Law Offices of Rouse & Bahlert
1246 18th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-575-9444
Email: rblaw@ix.netcom.com

Sarkis, Sunny S
Stoel Rives LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Ste. 1600
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-447-0700
Email: sunny.sarkis@stoel.com

Seidenglanz, Walter
North State Auctions
4514 Pacific Heights Rd
Oroville, CA 95965
Service Type: Auctioneer
Tel: 530-370-8444
Fax: 530-534-1170
Email: walter@surpluscity.com

Shmorgon, Mark
Sagaria Law, PC
333 W. San Carlos Street # 620
San Jose, CA 95110
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-899-3514
Email: Bklein@sagarialaw.com

Smith, Sarah
Chapter 13 Trustee
201 Las Vegas Blvd So #200
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 702-853-0700
Email: kathy@las13.com

Terranella, Mary Ellen
Law Offices of Mary Ellen Terranella
1652 W. Texas Street, Suite 227
Fairfield, CA 94533
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 707-428-1778
Fax: 707-446-6777
Email: maryellenslaw@sbcglobal.net

Tiffee, Heather
VLSP
501 12th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-551-2153
Email: htiffee@vlsp.org

Tsang, Lilian
David Burchard Trustee
PO Box 8059
Foster City, CA 94404
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 650-345-7801
Email: liliant@burchardtrustee.com

Turner, Susan
River City Law
331 J St., Ste. 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-962-9297
Fax: 916-244-0901
Email: susan@rivercitylawoffice.com

Van Meter, William A.
Reno Chapter 13 Trust
1225 Westfield Ave., #4
Reno, NV 89509
Service Type: Trustee
Tel: 775-830-7455
Fax: 775-324-3313
Email: wavm@reno13.com

Velasco, Sarah
Michael H Meyer, Chapter 13 Trustee
7550 N Palm Ave, Ste 204
Fresno, CA 93711
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 559-275-9512
Email: svelasco@meyer13.com

Vohwinkel, Rory
Vohwinkel Law
6272 Spring Mountain Road
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 702-250-2669
Email: rory@vohwinkellaw.com

Waste, Jackson
Baker, Manock & Jensen
5260 N. Palm Ave, Ste. 421
Fresno, CA 93704
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 559-432-5400
Fax: 559-432-5620
Email: jwaste@bakermanock.com

White, Gerald L.
Law Office of Gerald L. White
111 Woodmere Road, Suite 240
Folsom, CA 95630
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-985-3330
Fax: 916-985-3338
Email: jerry@gwcreditlaw.com

Willoughby, Thomas A.
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1450
Sacramento, CA 95814
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 916-329-7400
Fax: 916-329-7435
Email: twilloughby@ffwplaw.com

Wilson, Patricia
Bankruptcy Law Group
200 S. Virginia Street, 8th Floor
Reno, NV 89501
Service Type: Attorney
Tel: 415-297-2641
Email: PatriciaH@BankruptcyLG.com